Unser Verkaufsteam

  • Peter CastorPeter Castor

    Verkaufsleiter
    pcastor@lesli.de

  • Thomas HafkeThomas Hafke

    Betreibsleiter
    thafke@lesli.de

  • Christian KurzChristian Kurz

    Verkauf Aussendienst
    ckurz@lesli.de

  • René RakersRené Rakers

    Verkauf Aussendienst
    rrakers@lesli.de

  • Michael MetzlerMichael Metzler

    Verkauf Aussendienst
    mmetzler@lesli.de

  • Niels de LaureNiels de Lauré

    Verkauf Aussendienst
    ndelaure@lesli.nl

  • Maurice OttenMaurice Otten

    Verkauf Innendienst
    sales@lesli.nl

  • Rutger BlikmanRutger Blikman

    Verkauf Innendienst
    sales@lesli.nl

  • ireille EekelderMireille Eekelder

    Leiterin Innendienst
    meekelder@lesli.nl

  • Barnt MasselinkBarnt Masselink

    Creative
    bmasselink@lesli.nl

  • Jasper GroeneveldJasper Groeneveld

    Geschäftsführer
    jgroeneveld@lesli.nl